WhiskyWorld Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Staff Application

Go down

Staff Application Empty Staff Application

Post by xKamsterx Sun May 31, 2015 10:10 pm

Minecraft Username: xKamsterx I'm usually called Kam. Feel free to call me what ever you want to call me.

How Long Have I Played?
So far, I have played for about 4 weeks. Plan on playing more in the future.

Have I Ever Been Banned?
No. I don't plan on being banned anytime soon. This server is just so amazing in different ways I just couldn't stand to be banned from this server.

Little Bit About Me.
I'm 13 turning 14 next January. My real name is Kameryn (I know, spelled different). I have had a lot of experiences with staff and servers. I have never gotten banned on any server before. I used to be staff on five different servers until eventually they all started to come to a stop. They shut down. I am now a staff on one server. I don't go on as much because there is more staff that can handle that server. I play all sports at my school including Track, Volleyball, Basketball, and Soccer. I also play on a select soccer team. I play the piano and I used to play the guitar. I mostly like skyping people online and stuff.

Why Should I Be Accepted?